the hallowed halls of ot-
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
the hallowed halls of ot-

filled with the souls of bored adolescents

You are not connected. Please login or register

this guy makes me cringe

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1this guy makes me cringe Empty this guy makes me cringe Wed Sep 25, 2013 11:58 pm

skitty

skitty
asd

god i mean really

SquirtleSquader wrote:I had the California roll ( this is my first time ) I was going to try the Philly roll.
just cuz you dont like one kind doesnt mean you dont like sushi in general aaa

SquirtleSquader wrote:I don't know if I would go back.

I'd like to try other sushi. Maybe chicken sushi, I hard about that.
CHICKEN SUSHI WHAT FUCK NO GET OUT OUT OUT OUT

SquirtleSquader wrote:I might try eel sushi a bit later.
yes yes good good do try the eel
eel is good yo

SquirtleSquader wrote:It's kinda of hard for me since im not a fan of fish. I still wanted to try it.
w8 if you dont like fish/seafood/whatever then y the fuk r you eating sushi in the first place

2this guy makes me cringe Empty Re: this guy makes me cringe Thu Sep 26, 2013 1:34 am

shiba inu

shiba inu
dogman the utterly retarded tf2 loving dicksucking ponyphile
dogman the utterly retarded tf2 loving dicksucking ponyphile

"chicken sushi"
"chicken sushi"
"chicken sushi"
what the hell is chicken sushi

3this guy makes me cringe Empty Re: this guy makes me cringe Thu Sep 26, 2013 6:53 am

skitty

skitty
asd

shiba inu wrote:"chicken sushi"
"chicken sushi"
"chicken sushi"
what the hell is chicken sushi
something that doesn't exist
it just doesn't

4this guy makes me cringe Empty Re: this guy makes me cringe Thu Sep 26, 2013 5:37 pm

piping hot supper

hahahahaha what a fucking faggot

afishionados for life fuck white inlander seafood hating fags

5this guy makes me cringe Empty Re: this guy makes me cringe Thu Sep 26, 2013 5:40 pm

skitty

skitty
asd